Forward Exposure | Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

In my line of work I meet a lot of people, below is a list of individuals and/or businesses I have either worked with or participate in networking groups with.  Please take a look to see if anyone here fits your needs,

Name Company Profession Contact
Alix
Criswell

Patriot Realty
Residential Realty

616-446-5516
Alix@askforalix.com

Andi
Blonk

Fuzz Buckets GR
Pet sitting, Overnight care, Dog walking, Special event handling, Training 616-334-8438
info@fuzzbucketsgr.com
Bobby
Brewer

Melaleuca "The Wellness Company"
Wellness Products 616-283-3132
bobbybrewer@wedeliverwellness.com
Bob
Johnson

 

 

 

Johnsons APpliance repairJohnsons APpliance repair

Johnson's Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair 616-438-4216
johnson1965@att.net
Charles
White


ReNew Hard Surface Restoration

Tile, grout, cement, brick, and carpet restoration 616-292-6786
charles@renewhardsurfacerestoration.com
Denise
Gage

MI Insurance Lady

Health insurance, medicare and disability insurance 616-717-8467
denise@miinsurancelady.com
Diane
Anderson

 

 

 

Hidden BoundariesHidden Boundaries

Hidden Boundaries

Underground pet fencing and behavioral tools 616-974-9470
diane@hiddenboundaries.com
Douglas
Revoir

 

 

 

SF SupplySF Supply

SF Supply Inc.

Electronics distributor, Milwaukee tools, maintenance parts. 616-291-2228
drevoir@sfsupply.com

Elizabeth
Ackert


Phases Hair Salon
Professional hair styling,
color expert, makeup artist
Elizabeth.Ackert@gmail.com
616-780-2255
Jay
Gravelyn

Rivertown Insurance Agency
Home and auto insurance 616-915-1317
jay@rivertowninsuranceagency.com
James
Turner


Optimal Focus Productions

Videography 616-648-9158
Jeff
Stevenson

Firm Foundation
Home inspections 616-560-0359
jeff@ffhomeinspection.com
Jeremy
Bolker

iHeart Media West Michigan
Digital and radio marketing, event planning 616-776-5539
jbolker@iheartmedia.com
Jesper
Dinesen

Engine
Websites, web presence strategy, social media, SEO, online systems integration 616-378-0480
jesper@runengine.com
Jon
Weisenberger

Lake Michigan Credit Union
Personal banking, loans and accounts 616-234-6691
jonathan.weisenberger@lmcu.org
Matt
Newell

Accurate Promotions
Screen printing, embroidery, promotional products 616-363-8865 / accuratepromotions@yahoo.com
Phillip
Korpi

Waterstone Mortgage
Mortgage Officer 616-458-4500
PKorpi@waterstoneMortgage.com
Ray
Lamse


The Essential Touch

Massage Therapy 616-827-1760
raylamse@gmail.com

Ray

Shonk


Quest Fitness
Personal Trainer 616-425-1344
raymond.shonk@gmail.com
Rich
McCarty

D&D Printing Company
Commercial printing and mail service 616-454-7710
rmccarty@ddprinting.com
Rick
Kirvan

 

 

 

Kirvan AgvencyKirvan Agvency

The Kirvan Agency

Commercial insurance 616-200-6082
rkirvan@thekirvanagency.com
Richard
Sottile

Edward Jones
Financial Advisor 616-285-5168
richard.sottile@edwardjones.com
Ryan
Hansen

Indoor Climate Solutions
HVAC, home energy audits, insulation 616-891-4328
ryan@indoorclimatesolutions.net
Scott
Vogel

Nothing Bundt Cakes
Bakery 616-734-6995
grandrapids@nothingbundtcakes.com
Steve
Sawicki

 

 

 

Grand Rapids Carstar ImpactGrand Rapids Carstar Impact

Impact Collision Repair

Auto body repair 616-654-9200
ssawicki@impactcollisionrepair.com
Sue Kruithoff

 

 

 

The Ridge View Barn

Wedding Venue

231-629-7018
m.kruithoff25@gmail.com

Tom
Smith

Michigan Realty Counseling Residential real estate appraisal 616-949-6093
smith889@sbcglobal.net
Wayne
Dantuma

Always Best Care Senior Services
Senior care: Consultations, non-medical in-home care and placement 616-285-0500
wdantuma@abc-seniors.com